Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

My service experience with Groove Jeep was excellent. On time, fast and efficient. My wait time was less than an hour. Erica is a terrific service advisor. I highly recommend Groove Jeep for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Professional and friendly! Excellent service and sales professionals. Best vehicle purchase I have had in years!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Christian and her team have been doing an amazing job with my Jeeps. I trust their technicians and staff or all my needs. Every Jeep I have sent to them has been taken care of in a timely matter and with extra steps taken to ensure my safety.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Erika was very polite when I arrived to my car appointment and explained the process and how long will it take. Truly recommend this car shop the best in town. Ty for your service and to Erika for being our hostess

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I was there just now to ask a question about my car and Erika took the time to help me find the best answer for my car problems thank you Erika . IShe also helped me set up the appointment for next week to get it fix in her shop.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Erika was very nice, friendly and took the time to explain the service i was getting on my car. Definitely ill come back here every time. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We had car problems as we drove through town. Ed, the shop foreman, went above and beyond to diagnose the issue, secure the needed part, repair it and test drive the vehicle to insure that we were ready to continue our trip home to MN. Thanks Ed! You kept our trip from becoming a disaster!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Highly recommend getting your car serviced here in Silverthorne. I dealt with Sharon the other day and she was nothing short of spectacular. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful during and after the car service was completed. Thanks again to her and a great job the whole servicing department at Groove Subaru

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Erica and the service manager were terrific and provided immediate support after my Ram 2500 started acting funky on I 70. Ed and his crew found the part in town and had me back on the road asap.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Stopped in for an oil change late on a Wednesday afternoon; spur of the moment thing since I had the time and was right there. Was greeted immediately by Kevin in the express lane who began the check in process. Everything went smoothly and the car was done in about 45 minutes. Kevin is very courteous and made things really easy. I would use the express lane service at this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I live in Texas and Colorado, splitting time. I needed to replace my Colorado vehicle with a Jeep. They are in short supply nationwide but I was able to find the one we wanted at Groove, Silverthorne. Most all of the process w a s handled online very promptly and at a reason ble price all things considered. I highly recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

These guys are awesome! Andrew researched and ordered a hard to find part for my vehicle when other dealerships told me it would be impossible to get. You can trust them when it comes to vehicle knowledge and customer service. 🤘

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Took my truck in for a difficult repair that took a little time to complete. In the end I am super happy with the end result. They are true professionals and highly recommend taking your truck or car there for a simple or complicated service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I’ve bought 2 Jeeps from Groove and love them! Everyone there is very friendly and informative. They’re my go-to for oil changes, repairs, tire services and trade-ins. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Kevin helped me today. He was honest and helpful throughout the process. I really appreciate how he treated me, and I will definitely recommend Kevin at Groove Subaru!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

So after a tearing a wire during a backcountry excursion to rescue a friend I found that my 2020 Jeep Gladiator was without any sort of 4wd, traction control, or stability control. inshort. It had become a mid 60's rear wheel drive vehicle. NOT a good position to be in in December and in Summit County and on my way to Steamboat. I pulled into the service drive and while discussing the issues with the service writer a service technician named Brandon came out, Dropped on the ground, and looked under tha Jeep. He confirmed our suspicions that I was in ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Excellent buying experience. Joe was great from the beginning of the process to delivery, and spent the time for an in-depth instruction session. I would definitely recommend Joe and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

ALWAYS make room for me when needed in service. Quick service too! Bought my car here and the sales process was easy and fair.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Groove Dodge in Silverthorne Colorado is one of, if not the best dealership service providers I've ever visited. The General Manager Jeff Zeiter was extremely helpful in getting us back on the rd, being quite sincere and genuine during our visit. The service advisor professionals, and techs are extremely knowledgeable as well, bringing especial notice to service advisors Dan Leko, and Erica. Both of whom are and we're extraordinarily helpful and delightfully pleasant when we spoke on the phone. I will always recommend you take your dodge Chrysler Jeep service needs to Groove Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Silverthorne ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Great staff. Joe is really knowledgeable and kind. Melinda was so helpful, she did everything right! I highly recommend this dealership. If you live in Denver, it's worth the beautiful drive!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I enjoy getting my service at Groove Auto because Mr. Sayler always makes sure I’m well taken care of. As a female it’s hard to find someone I can trust when it comes to my Jeep. Groove dealerships in general are great!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Very nice staff, listen to the issues and fix them appropriately.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Erica in service is friendly, fast, knowledgeable and solutions-oriented!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Joe, the salesman, was great and the entire buying process was a breeze, from the test drive to trade-in to finances. Highly recommend Groove for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Great service! Kevin was very helpful and able to book me an early appointment to accommodate my work schedule. When I dropped my truck off in the morning they provided a ride for me to get to work and when the service was over they brought my truck to me. I’ll be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

place was great

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

We broke down nearby on our way from MN to CA. They said they were booked way out, but took the time to look at our truck. It was an easy reset on the computer. Polite, kind and efficient!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I purchased a Jeep from Groove in Silverthorne. My buying experience with Seth (salesman) and Melinda (manager) was easy and transparent. To say the the process was low pressure would be an understatement. This is the second car I have purchased there and they continue to provide deep product knowledge and the ability to find what I was looking for. I recommend this dealership without reservation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

This is the second car I have purchased from Groove in less than 18 months. To say the sales process is relaxed and low pressure would be an understatement. Seth (salesman) and Melinda (manager) teamed up to make my purchase easy and transparent. They have great product knowledge and understood exactly what I wanted. I love the vehicle I just bought. I continue to be a big fan of Groove.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Took my truck to this dealership for service and met Sharon in the service department. She was knowledgeable and extremely professional dealing with my warranty company. We had issues getting the company to pay for an obvious issue and she handled it better than I would have imagined. I’ll be returning to this shop in the next couple weeks and look forward to working with the service department in the future. Estimates were as expected from a dealership and timeliness was expected, as it is a pandemic as well as a FREE inspection. Thanks Sharon!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Joe was so easy to work with and made this the easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. He listened to our needs and found the perfect Jeep for us. I’m would highly recommend Joe!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Ive never owned a Subaru so asked a lot of questions that the check-in gentleman who was euthinsatic answered everyone. Check-in process easy and oil change was well priced.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I bought a Jeep through Kevin, and the experience was perfect all around! He went to quite a bit of trouble to get the one I wanted brought in, then gave me the BEST service throughout AND after the transaction. I'll definitely recommend Groove and Kevin Saylor!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

My husband and I broke down on I-70 outside of Silverthorn over the holiday weekend (4th of July). We had our vehicle towed to Groove knowing they likely wouldn’t get us in until the following Monday. When we arrived to the dealership on Friday afternoon, the service department went above and beyond to fix our jeep and get us back on the road that same day. They were very knowledgeable and friendly and helped ease our minds in a stressful situation. We called around to several other dealerships and they were by far the most helpful. We are from ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Sunday, day one of a 4 day fishing/camping trip and my 2015 Ram Ecodiesel loses power trying to pull my trailer over the divide and through the tunnel from Denver to Dillon/Silverthorne. I was in line at the service desk at 7:30 Monday morning. I explained my issues and they squeezed me into a very busy day. I haven’t really seen a dealership service area so busy! At days end they had fixed a recall and regenerated my exhaust settings. Was able to enjoy the rest of my vacation! These guys really helped me out of an bind! I was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Only go there for service and they have definitely improved over the years. Reliable for small fixes. Anything more involved I would go down the hill.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Cannot LOVE this place anymore then i already do!! Check them out

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

I got stranded at a friends house in Silverthorne and thought I had a dead battery. I took the battery into Autozone and found out that my battery was not the problem. I found Groove Dodge and took my truck over without an appointment, and Matt in the service department was able to help me out by running a diagnostic test and recharging my battery. He got my truck back up and running and the same day. I’m super grateful for Matt and to Groove Dodge for being there for me in an emergency!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

I had such a great experience buying our most recent Jeep with Kevin. He was kind and helpful and got me into exactly the vehicle I was wanting. (Even though the one I came to look at had been sold the day before) he listened to me and spent his afternoon making sure we left happy. I would definitely work with him again, great guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Bought a 2020 rubicon amazing service kevin sayler and joe kelliher were the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

just Had this dealerships service department fix another dealerships mess ups. At first there was some communication issues mainly due to the situation at hand. Ultimately they jumped through hoops and got me squared away.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Jeff and Jim were terrific to work with. They were knowledgeable and seemed focused on identifying what was important to me. I did not feel pressured or rushed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

This place is awesome! Matt in service has all the answers, sometimes not what I want to hear but he always makes me feel better about what needs to be done with my car. Thanks Matt! Thanks Groove !

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

Honestly this place hasn't been all that great in the past. They've hired new staff and I was really impressed when I went in last time. The people at the front desk and the new manager were very friendly! I will definitely be referring this place to others in summit!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Great people and reasonable prices for maintenance

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Dropped off my Dodge Durango at the express lane for oil change and tire rotation yesterday. My wife and I then walked to Target to do a little shopping and we weren’t there very long when the service technician called to let me know that my car was ready. My car was totally serviced and ready in record time that only resembles that of the pit crew at the Indy500. Excellent and speedy service by Groove auto at Silverthorne Colorado is the main reason I keep coming back from Granby Colorado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Excellent service and excellent staff. Speedy and fast reliable service from friendly people. Great price for great service plus I had a coupon for oil change which makes my wife extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Brought my Grand Cherokee in for some very needed new tires. Kevin Sayler went above and beyond to make sure I had a the best deal possible and the safest tires to get me to the mountains. The whole experience was great and I’ll be back for any future vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

We bought a new grand cherokee overland from them and absolutely love it!! Hoping to get another

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Was in the area camping and developed a tire going flat. Rushed in and service employees took over. Was on the 4 th day of a 2 week trip. Could have been a disaster. Got a great deal on 2 new snow tires. Back in Wisconsin now and snow is very early, go figure. I highly recommend this wonderful place!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

We were beginning our vacation, coming down the hill from the tunnels, when our Dodge Ram Promaster RV started experiencing brake trouble. We had trouble finding a repair shop in Silverthorne that wasn’t booked three weeks out and we were afraid that our vacation would be over before it even really began. But then one of the shops we contacted mentioned that Silverthorne actually had a Dodge dealership! So we pulled into Groove and started describing our trouble to the service rep. Luckily, Groove’s GM happened to overhear our tale of woe and took an immediate interest. Despite ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

I had the best experience at GROOVE Toyota! Kelyn was amazing. Between her and her manager they beat out 5 other dealerships tiring to get my business. They offered me the best deal!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

I recently took my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for regular service and repair for a recurring “check engine” alert that has been plaguing us since we purchased the car in 10/17. It was difficult to get an appointment and a challenge getting to/ from the dealership since I live about 50 miles away. Hence a loaner car was a must. After waiting three weeks for an appointment I learned the day before the appointment that a loaner would not be available. I was frustrated and fired off a message about my disappointment. That’s when the Service Mgr (Corie) intervened and righted ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019

I’m beyond impressed with this dealership. I have a Toyota and in summit county it’s near impossible to get any more than an oil change done on my car but these guys bend over backwards to help me out. A few weeks ago my car got a flat in my driveway and couldn’t change it myself, I called the dealership to ask for advise and the GM, Jeff offered to personally come to my house and give me a hand. Turns out, my tires were tightened too tight so he called one of his techs, Brian and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

friendly staff, great quick job, recommending to everyone and coming back for my oil change always

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

These guys always do a good job for me every time I come in. I’ve had 2 jeeps and have serviced both with them. They have a lot of traffic through there, and being a dealership in a small mountain town, I’m sure it can be tough and yet they always greet me with a smile and do their best to go above and beyond to make sure I’m satisfied. Thanks Groove!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Just bought a 2019 subaru forester limited and could not be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Corie and her Service team at Groove are awesome! I've always had a pleasant experience and they always make the extra effort to ensure that I have been taken care of. I come from an hour away to get my car serviced here! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

Got the oil changed and a great breakfast recommendation. Service was great and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Corey was the most competent, friendly customer service oriented employee I have had the pleasure of being helped with. This dealership's service center has improved dramatically since she has taken the helme ! Thanks for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

I had a great time visiting new dealership in Silverthorne. I will definitely be back to have my Dodge serviced in the future. All the people that I met were both professional and courteous and extremely helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

All the employees went out of their way to make this a pleasurable experience and I am planing to return in the future to have Groove take care of my Dodge. Speedy service by highly qualified people. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Thank you Corie and her team for always taking care of my car. Very friendly place. And best customer service. SC

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019

What a great service department, friendly staff, that actually want to solve the problem not just treat the issue. Was able to in while traveling.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

The nicest, most knowledgeable staff who treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019

I had a RAM warranty issue. Cory and her team worked very hard to get RAM to cover a product issue - ultimately they were able to get RAM to cover a portion of the repair. I will continue to have my service work done at this dealership - they really care about their customers and the service they provide!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019

I am so thankful and can't not thank the staff at jeep enough , I felt that they went out of there way to accommodate and work with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted! 10-10 would recommend to anyone that is ready to make a deal! Best car buying experience I've ever had! Shop local , buy local! Go see Jim and Melinda.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Jim C. and Melinda were the best. Got a super deal on a Trailhawk. The entire process was the smoothest and easiest we've ever had at a dealer anywhere!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Had such a nice experience with these guys. Thank you Dan and Neil for working within my tight schedule - I love my new Pacifica! Ready for a road trip👏

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019

The service center here is amazing! Oil change and tire rotation in 30 minutes—fastest in the county!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018

Set an appointment and their service department was very fair with me. Had me in and out in slightly over 2 hours. Very satisfied with them. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018

Service was quick and easy! Called me promptly when recall was done.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018

Great Staff and great Service Knowledgeable and Friendly. Reviewed what was wrong with my husbands vehicle. Repaired it in a timely manner. Will be doing my service there from now on.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018

This place rocks with outstanding customer service!! Passing through on our way home when our Jeep started make strange noises. Stopped here and they got us right into the service bay and diagnosed the problem, fixed the issue and had us back on the road in less than an hour. Definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Jim was awesome even though he is a xxxxxx he’s my kind of xxxxxx Keep up the good work Jim your a good dude Thanks Jim

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018

The staff here is AMAZING!!!!! They have gone above and beyond to help me with Multiple Vehicle issues. I had a truck with Starting issues I brought it in to Groove Dallas and Gracie Walked me through step by step of the process what needed to be done to my vehicle knowing my vehicle was under warranty they also let me know how much warranty I had left. They got the work done and got me back on the road in amazing time. After my Experience with the service department and Sales over the year I have bought two more ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018

Great experience! I live in Grand Junction, I was looking for a Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid. Groove is about 189 miles away. I searched the web, they had the best price. I called, asked if it was still in stock, told them I wanted no dealer options, no additional fees, just a bottom line price. They gave me an email quote, which I took to our local dealer and asked him to match it. After the sales manager scratched his head for half an hour, he said they couldn't match it, that there was probably some scam. I was worried, I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018

Came in to check out a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Staff was super friendly and attentive even tho I did not end up buying a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018

They quickly assessed my car and gave me a very accurate estimate of costs. They got my car work completed much faster than I anticipated - for which I was very grateful. Gracie was very professional and kept me informed of the status of my car. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Dan Blaze did an excellent job of taking care of us during the purchase process of our new SUBARU Ascent. I have told many people about the new Ascent and referred at least 6 people to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018

Staff had to deal with an irate customer that was in line ahead of me. They remained calm and professional. And they fixed my Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

Sudden need for a Wrangler after a deer encounter with our 97 Wrangler. The entire purchasing process was a great experience. Seth, the salesman, met us immediately and treated us well throughout the entire process. Neil, the finance guy, handled that aspect of the transaction professionally and efficiently. Great people, facilities and selection of autos. Speaking from yrs of prior experience with their service dept, they are top notch also. Highly recommend for your first and last stop.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018

My last two visits have shown this shop is turning their service department around. Corey was extremely helpful and able to explain the details and costs for the work required. It's really nice to see they are prioritizing their customer service and the work on my jeep has been solid.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018

The service was fantastic! I needed work on my Ram 2500 and this was by far the best service I have had on my truck. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Very pleasant experience! I believe the person I dealt with was Alec. He could not have been nicer. My service was very prompt and thorough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Used the Express Lane for an oil change and check up for my new Forester 1917. Everyone was very helpful, efficient, professional, and personable. Especially standing out in these categories was Jack Pyron--great personality. Also, when I bought my car, Nick Picarazzi was outstanding in all facets of my purchase. Kudos to these people, plus Lauren in Service...she is always wonderfully helpful and friendly.


Leave Us A Review